Bubbles

February 24 – 25, 2017

Conference Participants

Gadi Barlevy - Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Zachary Bethune – University of Virginia

George Evans – University of Oregon

Ana Fostel – University of Virginia

Stefano Giglio – University of Chicago, NBER

Tomohiro Hirano – University of Tokyo

Rishabh Kirpalani – New York University

Finn Kydland – University of California, Santa Barbara

Kevin Lansing – Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Thomas Lubik – Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Jun Ma – University of Alabama

Jianjun Miao – Boston University

Toan Phan – University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Giacomo Rondina – University of Colorado

Peter Rupert – University of California, Santa Barbara

Pengfei Wang – Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Eric Young – University of Virginia